Contact Information

.

Our job is to help you make cashless payment systems a reality in your establishment whether it be a casinos, carwash, laundry, arcade or other business.  So, just give one of us a call and we'll get started.

James Halsey
President, IDX, Inc

 

Mike Oliver
Sales Manager
sales@idxinc.com

  

  

Factory Mailing Address:

IDX, Incorporated
400 W. Cedar St. El Dorado AR 71730
Ph: 800-643-1109  FAX: 870-862-3472
Michael Heldman
Manager International Territory
418
Chisholm Trail 
Cincinnati
, OH 45215
Office: 513-522-6002
FAX:     513-522-6003
Email: mercatorin@aol.com 
Blair Crooker
Manager Canadian Territory
47 Davenport Drive
Hillsdale, Ontario, L0L 1V0
Tel: 705-835-6917
Fax: 705-835-6917
Cell: 416-434-2391
Email: idx.canada@xplornet.com

John Palchetti
Manager Western Territory
5080 Upper Falls Court
Las Vegas, NV, 89141
Cell: 702-612-7414
Email: japalchetti@cox.net

Donald Leighton
Manager Central Territory
207 Egypt Creek Circle
Sarah, MS  38665
Home:  662-562-5521
Cell:    901-496-4461
Email: ka9rqv@aol.com

Ed Dixon
Production Manager, Technical Support
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: ed.dixon@idxinc.com 

Jennifer George
Inside Sales Support
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: jennifer.george@idxinc.com
Harriet Moore
Inside Sales Support
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: harriet.moore@idxinc.com
Frances Erwin
Inside Sales Support Manager
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: frances.erwin@idxinc.com
Jason Wilson
Inside Sales Support
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: jason.wilson@idxinc.com